tjkrot.blogg.se

Amazon cintiq 22hd interactive pen display
Amazon cintiq 22hd interactive pen display




amazon cintiq 22hd interactive pen display

It's been only a day but I already have a love and hate relationship with it.ġ.More affordable than Cintiq 22HD (although it's still not that cheap $899 / $799 until May 31)Ģ.Screen temperature stays REALLY COOL (OMG I LOVE) vs Cintiq 22HD gets a little warmģ.IPS Panel (wide view angles) and anti-glare coating's really good.

#Amazon cintiq 22hd interactive pen display pro#

I ordered and had XP-Pen Artist 22E Pro display tablet ( )for a day. Anyways, I looked into cintiq alternatives and the closest thing seemed to be XP-Pen's newest model, Artist 22E Pro. If the display was a higher quality and the tablet was slimmer, I would be dreaming of having one myself even at that price point. It's a 2012 model and the display was nothing spectacular considering the price. It felt like I was actually drawing on paper.Ģ.The higher precision and accuracy = I noticed I wasn't using the "undo" on cintiq 22HD as much = less hours spent per painting.ĬINTIQ 22HD WAS GOOD BUT IS IT WORTH $1600?Īlthough the drawing experience was really good (feels like Intuos but more precise!) on Cintiq 22HD, I still didn't think it was worth $1600. SO, NOW I WANTED A DISPLAY TABLET TOO FOR TWO REASONS:ġ.Drawing on a display tablet was far more enjoyable than drawing with graphic tablets (like my Deco 01).

amazon cintiq 22hd interactive pen display

However, after I had a chance of using Cintiq 22HD for a few days, I came to realize that drawing on a display tablet is far quicker and more enjoyable than doing it on non-display tablets. I had been wanting a cintiq for years but never really thought they were worth all that money. I know there are a lot of people who are looking for cintiq alternatives as Wacom's tablets are expensive. Mostly Illustrator on my display drawing tablet.

amazon cintiq 22hd interactive pen display

Hello everyone,I'm an Illustrator user,Iusually use the Adobe Illustrator.






Amazon cintiq 22hd interactive pen display